Maternity at the lake… {Grapevine Maternity Photographer}

I have been dying to do a maternity session at the lake.  This gorgeous mama let me try out my vision and it was OH so worth it!  This is probably my most favorite session to date.  I just couldn’t pick a favorite to share, so you get to see many of this one!  Be on the look out for this little guys BIRTH pictures soon.  He should be here any day now and I get the honor of photographing his birth, too!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About natashahance

Mother of five, Wife, Birth Photographer, Doula, Massage Therapist...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Maternity at the lake… {Grapevine Maternity Photographer}

  1. You did an absolutely fantastic job!! Love your work and cannot wait for you to capture the birth of our baby boy!! Thank you 🙂

  2. mbsolberg says:

    Gorgeous! I want to do a shoot with water so badly! These are stunning!

  3. Judy Bentley says:

    Thank you so much for capturing the beauty of my Granddaughter, Brandi Coon Benson. You caught the joy ofher life as wife and mother.

Leave a Reply

