a very special maternity session {Grapevine maternity, birth photographer}

I have a very good friend who I’ve been friends with since grade school.  She also happens to be the one who introduced me to my husband, way back in like 6th grade!  She ALSO happens to be pregnant with TRIPLETS.. aka “the tribe”.  She is a really amazing woman with a pretty awesome story.  She has been in the hospital for several weeks already and is just about 28 weeks and is still there until the tribe is born!  So a “regular” maternity session is out of the question since she and the tribe are there until the big day (hopefully a few more weeks!!!).  I told her if her doctor said it was okay, I would come and set up and would make a maternity session happen!  She deserves some maternity pictures and I wanted them to be special!  I haven’t finished editing, but wanted to just share a pull back and a final image to show you what we were able to do in a hospital room!

Isn’t she lovely!?!?!

About natashahance

Mother of five, Wife, Birth Photographer, Doula, Massage Therapist...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

